Email addresses are

Phone numbers are McGill Extensions 514-398-xxxx

To see former group members click here.

Group Supervisor

Name Email Phone
Peter Grütter grutter 2567

Research Associate

Name Email Phone Research
Yoichi Miyahara  miyahara  6536 Nanoelectronics, Nanomechanics


Name Email Phone Research
Zeno Schumacher zenos
Ultrafast AFM/KPFM
Antoine Roy-Gobeil antoiner Quantum Dot Spectroscopy

Graduate Students

Name Email Phone Research
Tyler Enright
enright 8322 Scanning Electrochemical Microscopy
Andreas Spielhofer sandreas 7032 Kelvin Probe Force Microscopy
Matthew Rigby        
rigbym 6505 Neurons and Synapse Formation
Aaron Mascaro mascaroa 7032 Scanning Electrochemical Microscopy
XueYing Chua chuaxy 6502 Mechanical Detection of Neuronal Signals
Madeleine Anthonisen anthonim     6502 Neurons and Synapse Formation
Connor Aiken aikenc Scanning Electrochemical Microscopy
Rasa Rejali      rejalir   6505  Organic Photovoltaics
Megan Cowie cowiem  6505  Molecular electronics, Nanomechics

Under graduate students, Summer Students, Intern

Name Email Phone Research
Tim Elter

DNA nanostructure
Hee Yeon Seo     Au nanoparticle